ByFaith Episodes 1 - 12 (4 DVDs)

Episode One: Unconditional Surrender (The Fire of God).
Episode Two: Mission Europe - Britain, Ireland, France.
Episode Three: Mission Europe 2 - Germany, Holland, Italy.
Episode Four: Persecution in North Africa.
Episode Five: Giving Thanks to God in India.
Episode Six: Discouragement in Nepal.
Episode Seven: Learning Victory in Nepal and India.
Episode Eight: The Challenge of World Mission in India.
Episode Nine: Forgiveness in Bangladesh.
Episode Ten: Holiness in Thailand.
Episode Eleven: Building Godís Kingdom in Myanmar and Cambodia.
Episode Twelve: The Call to Discipleship in Vietnam.

Each episode is 25 minutes long + extra footage on the DVDs.